Wordless Wednesday!

whitedog_JonnieIt’s Wednesday, and you know what that means:  Time for the Wordless Wednesday caption contest!

Here’s how it works: Each Wednesday, we post a random photo of a cute cat or dog for you to caption. Post your caption suggestion in the comments section by THURSDAY midnight. We’ll choose the best caption and announce it on Friday! It’ll be fun and we’ll have a different prize each week!

This week’s winner will receive a Eukanuba USB flash drive! So, here’s this week’s photo – remember, post your caption in the comments section by midnight Thursday!

Photo credit: Jonnie England

Subscribe via email (above right) so you don’t miss any breaking rescue news, adoptable pets, happy endings, or special event invitations.  Your email address will not be shared. You can also get DFW Animal Rescue on Kindle.  Or follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Copyright Rebecca Poling 2011.  All rights reserved.  Email DFWAnimalRescue@att.net if you have a story you’d like to share.

http://www.linkytools.com/thumbnail_linky_include.aspx?id=120066

This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Wordless Wednesday!

  1. Mary Jordan says:

    I need a forever home for christmas

  2. Mary Jordan says:

    Give me a forever home for CHRISTMAS

  3. Pam Asturias says:

    waiting…..waiting…..for the treat……waiting…..

  4. Emily says:

    What? No Bacon? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

  5. Jenene Justice says:

    HEY SANTA, I LIVE HERE AND I’VE BEEN A REALLY NICE BOY!

  6. lee lutz says:

    Santa, I am over here – you idiot!

  7. Dorothy Phillips says:

    WHERE’S MY DINNER???

  8. Maggie says:

    Please?…Please??…PLEASE give me the treat already!!

  9. Jonnie England says:

    You said to open wideeeee!

  10. Pingback: WinLockr 1.2 | Daily Freeware Download

  11. Garnell McMichael says:

    Did you say Cheeeeese???

  12. Cindy says:

    “Oh my man, I love him soooooooooo…”

  13. Malia says:

    Is that snow?? NOOOO, nobody will be able to see me in it!!

  14. Kara Lifka says:

    Ohhhhh, the weather outside is frightful and a bone would be delightful but since I don’t have a home I’m alone, I’m alone, all alone.

  15. Rebecca Poling says:

    Congratulations to this week’s winner, Kara Lifka, with “Ohhhh, the weather outside is frightful and a bone would be delightful but since I don’t have a home, I’m alone, I’m alone, all alone”.

    Thanks everyone – your creativity amazes me!

    Check back next Wednesday and we’ll do it all again!

Comments are closed.